Software Downloads for Windows - New users' reviews

HWMonitor Pro (64-bit) 1.43

"Novyny"

Novyny
Svetlekb, Jan 20, 2021
Was this review useful?

Pirate Desire 5.96

""

Hi,

We'd like to introduce to you our explainer video service which we feel can benefit your site topdownload.club.

Check out some of our existing videos here:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zvGF7uRfH04
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cZPsp217Iik
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JHfnqS2zpU8

All of our videos are in a similar animated format as the above examples and we have voice over artists with US/UK/Australian accents.

They can show a solution to a problem or simply promote one of your products or services. They are concise, can be uploaded to video such as Youtube, and can be embedded into your website or featured on landing pages.

Our prices are as follows depending on video length:
0-1 minutes = $189
1-2 minutes = $279
2-3 minutes = $389
3-4 minutes = $489

*All prices above are in USD and include a custom video, full script and a voice-over.

If this is something you would like to discuss further, don't hesitate to get in touch.
If you are not interested, simply delete this message and we won't contact you again.

Kind Regards,
Barbara
Barbara Atyson, Jan 19, 2021
Was this review useful?

HWMonitor Pro (64-bit) 1.43

"News"

news
Ivanbop, Jan 18, 2021
Was this review useful?

HWMonitor Pro (64-bit) 1.43

"Beekeeper"

urenrjrjkvnm
Svetlanazrh, Jan 16, 2021
Was this review useful?

HWMonitor Pro (64-bit) 1.43

"Novosti"

Novosti
Sergpgv, Jan 14, 2021
Was this review useful?

EKD 3.1.2

"Yandex"

Яндекс
BillyJed, Dec 30, 2020
Was this review useful?

MouseFIGHTER 9.0

"Woh, been looking for such an app!! Its awesome and very innovative."

Makes you navigate the cursor in your PC, especially when you don't have a mouse or if you touch-pad is broken (laptop users). Its quite efficient, I totally recommend it. Catchy name too :-) #mousefighter
Esphan, Jul 24, 2020
Was this review useful?

TeamDrive 4.6.11 B2640

"Secure Sync Tool"

I like the automatic synchronisation of my files between my computers. End to End encryption is why I am using this software.
Dave Gold, Jul 22, 2020
Was this review useful?

Malwarebytes Anti-Malware 4.1.1.173

"Phones home without my knowledge!"

Uses Crashlytics (at least on the Mac) without informing me. Does not answer to private data enquiries.
User, Jul 22, 2020
Was this review useful?

Spybot - Search & Destroy 2.8.68.0

"Just the best!"

Still the best to remove spyware of all kinds, I love it!
User, Jul 22, 2020
Was this review useful?

Fun 1.2

"Great games!"

Nice place where to relax a bit!
Luke, Jun 18, 2020
Was this review useful?

PDF-XChange Editor 8.0.339.0

"Fantastic PDF programm"

It's a great and very efficient product that could improve your work. User interface is very intuitive and comfortable in use.
Kar Poven, Jun 17, 2020
Was this review useful?

PDF-XChange PRO SDK 8.0.336.0

"The best PDF software to buy"

PDF XChange PRO SDK, more specifically PDF XChange Editor, is a great PDF Viewer and Editor! This SDK is the best part in our project. It has tons of features, it is well designed, and it feels powerful. Also, great support team!
Kar Poven, Jun 17, 2020
Was this review useful?

SuperCom Serial Library 7

"Smart data comm library"

We bought the SuperCom Suite since it also enables TCP/IP. A smart library especially to develop custom protocols but also includes many known protocols on its own.
MartinSchmidt, Jun 11, 2020
Was this review useful?

COMM Extender 2.0

"DOS serial comm app to Windows 32 Bit"

We had an old DOS (16 Bit) serial communication software that is as a black box to us. No way to change it. Using the COMM Extender we finally succeeded getting it on Windows 7 and Windows 10 computers executing smooth and stable. It also appears that the protocol is running some bits faster. Excellent solution.
Peter, Jun 10, 2020
Was this review useful?

SuperCom ActiveX 7

"Easy to use and fast data transmission"

We were looking for Windows 10 serial port communication ActiveX. Fast and stable multi port handling. Awesome!
JohnK, Jun 10, 2020
Was this review useful?

TeamDrive 4.3.2 B1681

"End to End encrypted Cloud Storage"

Very helpful secure cloud storage. It comes with 2 GB for free.
Ben Becker, Jan 24, 2020
Was this review useful?

WDZ Hash Generator 1.0

"VERY GOOD SOFT"

VERY GOOD SOFTVERY GOOD SOFTVERY GOOD SOFTVERY GOOD SOFT
JOO, Dec 14, 2019
Was this review useful?
NEWSLETTER
© 2021 TopDownload.Club  |  All rights reserved.
created by FAUST